Home / About / Events

Events

2021

September

Mon
Sep
20
RTG Seminar
Virtual via Zoom
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 1:25pm to 2:25pm
Rebecca Willett
University of Chicago
Mon
Sep
20
Professional Development
Virtual via Zoom
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 4:15pm to 5:30pm
Rebecca Everett
Haverford College
Wed
Sep
22
ASU Math Club
WXLR A206
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Corbin Kohtz
Arizona State University
Thu
Sep
23
Colloquium
Virtual via Zoom
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 4:30pm
Julia Arciero
Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis (IUPUI)
Fri
Sep
24
Assoc for Women in Math (AWM) - ASU Student Chapter
Virtual via Zoom
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Grad students and post docs
various universities
Fri
Sep
24
Paul Vaz Undergraduate Mathematics Seminar
WXLR A103 and virtual via Zoom
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Jay Abramson
Arizona State University
Fri
Sep
24
Statistics Seminar
Virtual via Zoom
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Andrew Holbrook
UCLA
Mon
Sep
27
Professional Development
WXLR A206
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 4:15pm to 5:30pm
Mirjeta Pasha, Gordon Kirby and Maxwell Stolarski
Arizona State University
Mon
Sep
27
Assoc for Women in Math (AWM) - ASU Student Chapter
WXLR A206
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed
Sep
29
School Event
Virtual
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed
Sep
29
School Event
Virtual via Handshake
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed
Sep
29
ASU Math Club
WXLR A206
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

October

Fri
Oct
1
Statistics Seminar
WXLR A304 (and virtual via Zoom)
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Babak Shahbaba
University of California, Irvine
Mon
Oct
4
Professional Development
Virtual via Zoom
Monday, October 4, 2021 - 4:15pm to 5:30pm
Kyran Cupido
St. Francis Xavier University (Nova Scotia, Canada)
Mon
Oct
11
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 12:01am to Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 11:59pm
Mon
Oct
18
Professional Development
Virtual via Zoom
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 4:15pm to 5:30pm
Kyle Irimata
U.S. Census Bureau
Wed
Oct
20
Assoc for Women in Math (AWM) - ASU Student Chapter
WXLR A206
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
various grad students
Mon
Oct
25
Professional Development
Virtual via Zoom
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 4:15pm to 5:30pm
Andrea Thatcher
BioFire Diagnostics
Thu
Oct
28
Colloquium
Virtual via Zoom
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Simon Levin
Princeton
Fri
Oct
29
Assoc for Women in Math (AWM) - ASU Student Chapter
Virtual via Zoom
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
women leaders
various universities

November

Mon
Nov
1
Professional Development
WXLR A206
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 4:15pm to 5:30pm
Doug Cochran, Sharon Crook, Brett Kotschwar, Julien Paupert
Arizona State University
Wed
Nov
3
Assoc for Women in Math (AWM) - ASU Student Chapter
WXLR A206
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Mon
Nov
8
Professional Development
WXLR A206
Monday, November 8, 2021 - 4:15pm to 5:30pm
Julia Inozemtseva
Arizona State University
Thu
Nov
11
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 12:01am to 11:59pm
Fri
Nov
12
Number Theory
WXLR A109
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
David Roberts
University of Minnesota, Morris
Mon
Nov
15
Professional Development
WXLR A206
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 4:15pm to 5:15pm
Aaron Jesse
Scottsdale Community College
Fri
Nov
19
Assoc for Women in Math (AWM) - ASU Student Chapter
Virtual via Zoom
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Eugenia Cheng
Thu
Nov
25
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 12:01am to Friday, November 26, 2021 - 11:59pm

December

Fri
Dec
3
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 12:01am to 11:59pm
Fri
Dec
3
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 12:01am to 11:59pm

COVID 19 Information

COVID-19 information
Success