Home / About / Events

Events

2019

August

Wed
Aug
21
School Event
WXLR A206
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Mon
Aug
26
RTG Seminar
Wexler 306
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 2:00pm
Wed
Aug
28
Professional Development
WXLR A206
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Don Jones and Dieter Armbruster
Thu
Aug
29
Colloquium
WXLR A21
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 4:30pm
Kandis V. Backus
University of Mississippi Medical Center

September

Mon
Sep
2
ASU Tempe campus
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 7:00am
Wed
Sep
4
ASU Math Club
WXLR A206
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olivia Fallen
Arizona State University
Thu
Sep
5
School Event
Wexler Hall Third Floor Breezeway
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Mon
Sep
9
Assoc for Women in Math (AWM) - ASU Student Chapter
WXLR A206
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Wed
Sep
11
Professional Development
WXLR A206
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wed
Sep
11
ASU Math Club
WXLR A206
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Olivia Fallen
Arizona State University
Thu
Sep
12
Colloquium
WXLR A21
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 4:30pm
Christine Breiner
Fordham University
Thu
Sep
19
School Event
Memorial Union - Ventana A (room 241)
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Thu
Sep
19
Colloquium
WXLR A21
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 4:30pm
Brendon Rhoades
University of California at San Diego
Wed
Sep
25
Professional Development
WXLR A206
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thu
Sep
26
Colloquium
WXLR A21
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 4:30pm
Pamela Harris
Williams College

October

Wed
Oct
2
Professional Development
WXLR A206
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Karyn Sutton
Institute for Disease Modeling - Bellevue, WA
Thu
Oct
10
Colloquium
WXLR A21
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 4:30pm
Dongming Wei
Nazarbayev University
Sat
Oct
12
Conference/Workshop
ASU Tempe campus
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 8:00am to Monday, October 14, 2019 - 5:00pm
Mon
Oct
14
ASU Tempe campus
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 7:00am to Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 9:00pm
Wed
Oct
16
Professional Development
WXLR A206
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Luis Gordillo
Utah State University
Thu
Oct
24
Colloquium
WXLR A21
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 4:30pm
Cleve Moler
MathWorks
Wed
Oct
30
Professional Development
WXLR A206
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Jennifer Cason
Arizona State University

November

Thu
Nov
7
Colloquium
WXLR A21
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Dennis Lin
Penn State University
Mon
Nov
11
ASU Tempe campus
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 7:00am
Wed
Nov
13
Professional Development
WXLR A206
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thu
Nov
21
Colloquium
WXLR A21
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Dana Williams
Dartmouth
Thu
Nov
28
ASU Tempe campus
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 7:00am to Friday, November 29, 2019 - 9:00pm
2020

January

Mon
Jan
20
ASU Tempe campus
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 7:00am

March

Mon
Mar
9
ASU Tempe campus
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 7:00am to Friday, March 13, 2020 - 9:00pm

.