Home / About / Events

Events

2021

July

Fri
Jul
23
Assoc for Women in Math (AWM) - ASU Student Chapter
Online via Zoom
Friday, July 23, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Genetha Gray
Salesforce
Fri
Jul
23
Via Zoom
Friday, July 23, 2021 - 2:30pm
Mon
Jul
26
Via Zoom
Monday, July 26, 2021 - 10:00am
Mon
Jul
26
Via Zoom
Monday, July 26, 2021 - 11:30am
Mon
Jul
26
Via Zoom
Monday, July 26, 2021 - 1:00pm
Tue
Jul
27
Via Zoom
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 12:00pm
Tue
Jul
27
Via Zoom
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 1:30pm

August

Mon
Aug
23
Professional Development
WXLR A206
Monday, August 23, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Rosie Renaut and Sharon Crook
Arizona State University
Mon
Aug
30
Professional Development
WXLR A206
Monday, August 30, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Aaron Packer
Amazon

September

Mon
Sep
6
Monday, September 6, 2021 - 12:01am to 11:59pm
Mon
Sep
13
Professional Development
WXLR A206
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Graduate students
Arizona State University
Thu
Sep
23
Colloquium
Online via Zoom
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 4:30pm
Julia Arciero
Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis (IUPUI)

October

Mon
Oct
11
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 12:01am to Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 11:59pm

November

Thu
Nov
11
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 12:01am to 11:59pm
Thu
Nov
25
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 12:01am to Friday, November 26, 2021 - 11:59pm

December

Fri
Dec
3
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 12:01am to 11:59pm
Fri
Dec
3
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 12:01am to 11:59pm