Home / About / Events

Events

2019

January

Mon
Jan
21
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 7:30am
Tue
Jan
22
Colloquium
Wexler 206
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 3:00pm
Andres Felipe Barrientos
Duke University
Wed
Jan
23
Colloquium
Wexler 206
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 2:00pm
Heyrim Cho
University of Maryland, College Park
Fri
Jan
25
Number Theory
WXLR A546
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Spencer Cvitanov
Arizona State University
Fri
Jan
25
Colloquium
Wexler 206
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 2:00pm
Yue Yu
Lehigh University
Mon
Jan
28
RTG Seminar
WXLR 21
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Dan Cheng
Arizona State University
Tue
Jan
29
WXLR A206
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Wed
Jan
30
Discrete Math
WXLR A113
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thomas McConville
MIT and MSRI
Thu
Jan
31
School Event
WXLR A206
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu
Jan
31
Colloquium
WXLR A21
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 4:30pm
Jinfa Cai
University of Delaware

February

Fri
Feb
1
Math Education Seminar
ECA 225
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 3:00pm
Jinfa Cai
University of Delaware
Thu
Feb
7
School Event
WXLR A206
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Fri
Feb
8
Mathematical Biology Seminar Series
WXLR A113
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 1:30pm
Paul Salceanu
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Fri
Feb
8
Mathematical Biology Seminar Series
WXLR A 108
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 1:30pm
Paul L. Salceanu
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Thu
Feb
14
School Event
WXLR A206
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu
Feb
14
Colloquium
WXLR A21
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 4:30pm
Gail Wolkowicz
McMaster University
Fri
Feb
15
Mathematical Biology Seminar Series
WXLR A 108
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 1:30pm
Gail Wolkowickz
McMaster University
Wed
Feb
20
Discrete Math
WXLR A113
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Ming Han
Arizona State University
Thu
Feb
21
School Event
WXLR A206
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Sat
Feb
23
ASU Tempe campus
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Wed
Feb
27
Discrete Math
WXLR A113
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Ming Han
Arizona State University
Thu
Feb
28
School Event
WXLR A206
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu
Feb
28
Basil Nicolaenko Memorial Distinguished Lecture Series
WXLR A21
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Christiane Rousseau
University of Montreal, Canada

March

Sun
Mar
3
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 12:01am to Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 11:59pm
Thu
Mar
7
School Event
WXLR A206
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu
Mar
14
School Event
WXLR A206
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu
Mar
14
School Event
Sun Devil Fitness Intramural Fields
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 5:00pm
Fri
Mar
15
School Event
WXLR A206
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thu
Mar
21
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 12:01am to 11:59pm
Thu
Mar
21
School Event
WXLR A206
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Fri
Mar
22
School Event
WXLR A206
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 5:00pm to Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thu
Mar
28
School Event
WXLR A206
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu
Mar
28
Professional Development
WXLR A206
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 3:45pm
Ana Kupresanin
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

April

Thu
Apr
4
School Event
WXLR A206
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu
Apr
4
Professional Development
WXLR A206
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 3:45pm
Clint Mason
University of Utah
Fri
Apr
5
School Event
WXLR A206
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 2:45pm
Thu
Apr
11
School Event
WXLR A206
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu
Apr
11
Professional Development
WXLR A206
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 3:45pm
Jodi Mead
Boise State University
Thu
Apr
18
School Event
WXLR A206
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu
Apr
18
Professional Development
WXLR A206
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 3:45pm
Daniel Marthaler
Stitch Fix - San Francisco, CA
Thu
Apr
25
School Event
WXLR A206
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am

May

Mon
May
6
Wells Fargo Arena
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 9:00am
Mon
May
6
Wells Fargo Arena
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 7:30pm

.