Home / About / Events

Events

2019

March

Tue
Mar
19
Professional Development
WXLR A206
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 3:45pm to 5:00pm
Jennifer Cason
Arizona State University
Thu
Mar
21
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 12:01am to 11:59pm
Thu
Mar
21
School Event
WXLR A206
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu
Mar
21
Colloquium
WXLR A21
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sutanu Sarkar
UC San Diego
Fri
Mar
22
Partial Differential Equations
WXLR A104
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Bin Cheng
University of Surrey (UK)
Fri
Mar
22
Mathematical Biology Seminar Series
WXLR A 113
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 1:30pm
Veronica Ciocanel
Fri
Mar
22
Mathematical Biology Seminar Series
WXLR A113
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 1:30pm
Veronica Ciocanel
Ohio State University
Fri
Mar
22
School Event
WXLR A206
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 5:00pm to Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 4:00pm
Mon
Mar
25
Assoc for Women in Math (AWM) - ASU Student Chapter
WXLR A206
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Thu
Mar
28
School Event
WXLR A206
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu
Mar
28
Professional Development
WXLR A206
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 3:45pm
Ana Kupresanin
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Fri
Mar
29
Mathematical Biology Seminar Series
WXLR A 113
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 1:30pm to 2:45pm
Alex Farrell

April

Thu
Apr
4
School Event
WXLR A206
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu
Apr
4
Professional Development
WXLR A206
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 3:45pm
Clint Mason
University of Utah
Fri
Apr
5
Partial Differential Equations
WXLR A104
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Don Jones
Arizona State University
Fri
Apr
5
School Event
WXLR A206
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 2:45pm
Thu
Apr
11
School Event
WXLR A206
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu
Apr
11
Professional Development
WXLR A206
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 3:45pm
Jodi Mead
Boise State University
Thu
Apr
18
School Event
WXLR A206
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu
Apr
18
Professional Development
WXLR A206
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 3:45pm
Daniel Marthaler
Stitch Fix - San Francisco, CA
Thu
Apr
25
School Event
WXLR A206
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am

May

Mon
May
6
Wells Fargo Arena
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 9:00am
Mon
May
6
Wells Fargo Arena
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 7:30pm

.