Home / About / Events

Events

2019

September

Wed
Sep
18
Ross Blakley Hall (The English Building) Room 117
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Zachery Shropshire
Arizona State University
Thu
Sep
19
School Event
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu
Sep
19
School Event
Memorial Union - Arizona (room 221)
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 12:30pm to 5:00pm
Thu
Sep
19
School Event
Memorial Union - Ventana A (room 241)
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Thu
Sep
19
Colloquium
WXLR A107 NEW ROOM
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 4:30pm
Brendon Rhoades
University of California at San Diego
Fri
Sep
20
Discrete Math
WXLR A206
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Brendon Rhoades
University of California at San Diego
Fri
Sep
20
Mathematical Biology Seminar Series
WXLR 206A
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 2:00pm
Alun Lloyd
North Carolina State University
Mon
Sep
23
RTG Seminar
WXLR A306
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Malena Espanol
Arizona State University
Tue
Sep
24
Statistics Seminar
WXLR A21
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Hedibert Lopes
INSPER Brazil
Wed
Sep
25
Professional Development
WXLR A206
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Note time change to 4:30pm
Thu
Sep
26
School Event
WXLR A206
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu
Sep
26
Colloquium
WXLR A21
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 4:30pm
Pamela Harris
Williams College
Fri
Sep
27
Assoc for Women in Math (AWM) - ASU Student Chapter
WXLR A206
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 11:45am to 1:00pm
Pamela Harris
Williams College

October

Wed
Oct
2
Professional Development
WXLR A206
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Karyn Sutton
Institute for Disease Modeling - Bellevue, WA
Thu
Oct
3
School Event
WXLR A206
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Fri
Oct
4
School Event
WXLR A206
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Tue
Oct
8
Statistics Seminar
WXLR A21
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Jennifer Starling
UT Austin
Thu
Oct
10
School Event
WXLR A206
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu
Oct
10
Colloquium
WXLR A21
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 4:30pm
Dongming Wei
Nazarbayev University
Sat
Oct
12
Conference/Workshop
ASU Tempe campus
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 8:00am to Monday, October 14, 2019 - 5:00pm
Mon
Oct
14
ASU Tempe campus
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 7:00am to Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 9:00pm
Wed
Oct
16
Professional Development
WXLR A206
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Luis Gordillo
Utah State University
Thu
Oct
17
School Event
WXLR A206
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu
Oct
17
Assoc for Women in Math (AWM) - ASU Student Chapter
WXLR A206
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 11:45am to 1:00pm
Angie Hodge
Northern Arizona University
Fri
Oct
18
School Event
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 7:30am to 1:45pm
Tue
Oct
22
Statistics Seminar
WXLR A21
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Sebastien Motsch
Arizona State University
Thu
Oct
24
School Event
WXLR A206
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu
Oct
24
Colloquium
WXLR A21
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 4:30pm
Cleve Moler
MathWorks
Wed
Oct
30
Professional Development
WXLR A206
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Jennifer Cason
Arizona State University
Thu
Oct
31
School Event
WXLR A206
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am

November

Mon
Nov
4
Assoc for Women in Math (AWM) - ASU Student Chapter
WXLR A206
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Aaron Peterson
City of Tempe
Thu
Nov
7
School Event
WXLR A206
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu
Nov
7
Colloquium
WXLR A21
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Dennis Lin
Penn State University
Mon
Nov
11
ASU Tempe campus
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 7:00am
Tue
Nov
12
Statistics Seminar
WXLR A21
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Spiro Maroulis
Arizona State University
Wed
Nov
13
Professional Development
WXLR A206
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thu
Nov
14
School Event
WXLR A206
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Sat
Nov
16
School Event
Wexler Hall - ASU Tempe campus
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Tue
Nov
19
Statistics Seminar
WXLR A21
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wanli Qiao
George Mason University
Thu
Nov
21
School Event
WXLR A206
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Thu
Nov
21
Colloquium
WXLR A21
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Dana Williams
Dartmouth
Sat
Nov
23
School Event
ASU Tempe campus
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 9:00am
Thu
Nov
28
ASU Tempe campus
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 7:00am to Friday, November 29, 2019 - 9:00pm

December

Thu
Dec
5
School Event
WXLR A206
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Tue
Dec
10
Statistics Seminar
WXLR A21
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Dan Merl
Lawrence Livermore National Labs
2020

January

Mon
Jan
20
ASU Tempe campus
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 7:00am

March

Mon
Mar
9
ASU Tempe campus
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 7:00am to Friday, March 13, 2020 - 9:00pm

.