Home / Graduate Faculty / Program Faculty

Faculty PhD Advisors for Applied Mathematics

Armbruster, DieterProfessorARMBRUSTER@asu.eduChair480/965-5441
Baer, StevenAssoc ProfessorSTEVEN.BAER@asu.eduChair480/965-1057
Boggess, AlSchool Dir & Professorboggess@asu.eduChair480/965-5892
Boggess, MayAssoc ProfessorMay.Boggess@asu.eduChair
Calhoun, RonaldAssoc ProfessorRonald.Calhoun@asu.eduChair480/727-7032
Castillo-Chavez, CarlosCo-Dir (ACD) & Regents Profrccchavez@asu.eduChair480/965-2115
Cochran, DouglasProfessorcochran@asu.eduChair480/965-7409
Colbourn, CharlesProfessorCharles.Colbourn@asu.eduChair480/727-6631
Crook, SharonAssoc ProfessorSharon.Crook@asu.eduChair480/965-0403
Fricks, JohnAssoc ProfessorJohn.Fricks@asu.eduChair
Gardner, CarlProfessorCarl.Gardner@asu.eduChair480/965-0226
Gumel, AbbaProfessoragumel@asu.eduChair480/727-2690
Huang, Huei-PingAssoc ProfessorHuei-Ping.Huang@asu.eduChair480/727-0042
Jackiewicz, ZdzislawProfessorjackiewicz@asu.eduChair480/965-0082
Janssen, MarcusProfessorMarco.Janssen@asu.eduChair480/727-7067
Jones, DonaldAssoc Professordajones@asu.eduChair480/965-0083
Kawski, MatthiasProfessorkawski@asu.eduChair480/965-3376
Kostelich, EricPresident's Professorkostelich@asu.eduChair480/965-5006
Kotschwar, BrettAssoc Professorkotschwar@asu.eduChair480/965-0405
Kuang, YangProfessorkuang@asu.eduChair480/965-6915
Lai, Ying-ChengProfessorYing-Cheng.Lai@asu.eduChair480/965-6668
Lanchier, NicolasAssoc ProfessorNicolas.Lanchier@asu.eduChair
Lopez, JuanProfessorJUAN.M.LOPEZ@asu.eduChair480/965-8843
Mahalov, AlexProfessormahalov@asu.eduChair480/965-0408
McCulloch, RobertProfessorRobert.McCulloch@asu.eduChair
Milner, FabioDirector (FSC) & ProfessorFabio.Milner@asu.eduChair480/965-4522
Mittelmann, HansProfessorMITTELMANN@asu.eduChair480/965-6595
Motsch, SebastienAsst ProfessorSebastien.Motsch@asu.eduChair480/965-2230
Paupert, JulienAssoc ProfessorJulien.Paupert@asu.eduChair
Platte, RodrigoAssoc ProfessorRodrigo.Platte@asu.eduChair480/727-8545
Quigg, JohnProfessorquigg@asu.eduChair
Renaut, RosemaryProfessorRosie.Renaut@asu.eduChair480/965-3795
Ringhofer, ChristianProfessorringhofer@asu.eduChair480/965-3741
Smith, HalProfessorhalsmith@asu.eduChair480/965-3743
Suslov, SergeiProfessorsks@asu.eduChair480/965-8987
Tang, WenboAssoc ProfessorWenbo.Tang@asu.eduChair480/965-1476
Taylor, JesseAssoc ProfessorJesse.E.Taylor@asu.eduChair480/727-1736
Taylor, ThomasAssoc Professortom.taylor@asu.eduChair480/965-3778
Thieme, HorstProfessorh.thieme@asu.eduChair480/965-4772
Welfert, BrunoAssoc ProfessorBRUNO.WELFERT@asu.eduChair480/965-9379
Wirkus, StephenAssoc Dir & ProfessorStephen.Wirkus@asu.eduChair602/543-8236
Zazkis, DovAsst Professordzazkis@asu.eduChair
Balanis, ConstantineRegents ProfessorBALANIS@asu.eduCo-Chair480/965-3909
Camacho, ErikaAssoc ProfessorErika.Camacho@asu.eduCo-Chair602/543-8156
Georgescu, MateiAssoc ProfessorMatei.Georgescu@asu.eduCo-Chair480/727-5986
Herrmann, MarcusAssoc ProfessorMarcus.Herrmann@asu.eduCo-Chair480/965-7291
Kang, YunAssoc ProfessorYun.Kang@asu.eduCo-Chair480/727-5004
Kao, Ming-HungAssoc Professorming-hung.kao@asu.eduCo-Chair480/965-3466
Moustaoui, MohamedAssoc ProfessorMohamed.Moustaoui@asu.eduCo-Chair480/965-6311
Nagy, JohnFaculty AssocJohn.Nagy@asu.eduCo-Chair480/423-6121
Nishimura, JoelAsst ProfessorJoel.Nishimura@asu.eduCo-Chair
Rosenberg, MichaelAssoc Professormsr@asu.eduCo-Chair480/965-1578
Wang, XiaoAssoc Professorxiaowang@asu.eduCo-Chair480/727-8696
Ye, NongProfessornongye@asu.eduCo-Chair480/965-7812